Chargers win men’s rec hockey championship

The Wolf Creek Chargers are the Penticton Men's Rec Hockey League champs.

  • Mar. 31, 2015 12:00 p.m.

Jamin Feist scored twice to lead the Chargers past the Biscuits 7-1 on March 12 to capture the championship. Also scoring for the Chargers were Brandon Watson, Nathan McGinnis, Jessin Potskin, Kevin Nedders and Cameron Dobransky. Dave Sandrelli was the lone scorer for the Biscuits. The Chargers road to the final included wins over the Wolverines, Ice Dogs and Biscuits, who they played twice.


Penticton Western News