Rotary rotation

  - Submitted
— image credit: Submitted

The Rotary Club of Surrey just installed its leadership team for the 2014-2015 year.

They include President Garry Thind (front row, centre), President-elect Ed Landry, Past President John Edwards, Secretary Dick Wareham, Treasurer Ten Tran, Director of PR Navdeep Sekhon, Director of Club Administration Parminder Thind, Director of Service Projects Parmjit Mutti and Honourary Member Dave Hayer.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

You might like ...

LIVE VIDEO: School districts await BCTF vote results
Show for women of all ages
YOUR HISTORY: Summer picnicking of the past in Coquitlam
Oct. 18 looms as potential D-day on the Cowichan River
Joe and Anne a perfect match
Forty years of search and rescue
Gens gearing up for the games in three days
United Way kicks off campaign in Parksville Qualicum Beach
Leak sealant sparks Nanaimo house fire