Your 2014 Board of Directors

The 2014 Board of Directors - Submitted
The 2014 Board of Directors
— image credit: Submitted

The Sooke Region Chamber of Commerce held their Annual General Meeting on December 17th, with Mayor Wendal Milne presiding over the swearing-in ceremony of the new 2014 Board of Directors.

Right to left is: Mayor Wendal Milne, President Michael Nyikes, Past President Randy Welters, Krista Moffett, Terry Cristall, Sean Dyble, Travis Butler, Danielle Renaud, Jeannette Wilford, Thom Klos (absent).

Please visit the Chamber website at for the new Board of Director’s bios.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.